ENG  |  SQ

 
 

Kolegji "PJETËR BUDI" - Studime Baçelor/Master

 

 

Prof. Ass. Dr. Hashim Rexhepi 

rexhepih@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Dr. Naser Raimi
n_raimi@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Dr. Seadin Xhaferi
s_hajdini@live.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Dragolub Jankoviq
dragolubjankovic@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Elez Osmanoviq
elez_osmani@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Predrag Ivanoviq
predragivanovic@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Asoc. Dr. Zharko Bozhoviq
zharkobozhovic@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Ali Ismajli
aliismajli@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Orhan Çeku
orhan.ceku@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Sabri Hajdini
s_hajdini@live.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Muhamed Çitaku
mqitaku@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Dr. Sc. Lule Beqa
lulebeqa@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Bashkim Kastrati
bashkimkastrati@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Sami Behrami
samibehrami@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Ramadan Mazrekaj
rmazrekaj@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
BA Adem Hasani, MA Kandidat
ademhasani@yahoo.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Ismail Mehmeti
ismajlm@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Ass. Dr. Ibish Mazreku
ibish.mazreku@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Dr. Sc. Sejdulla Mahmuti
sejdullamahmuti@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
MA. Imer Mushkolaj
imermushkolaj@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
MA. Naser Gjinovci
naser.gjinovci@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
MSc. Naim Huruglica
naim.huruglica@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
MA. Hysen Sogojeva, PhD. Kandidat
hsogojeva@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Msc. Afërdita Shabani, PhD. Kandidat
aferditashabani_20@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
MA Evliana Berani
evliana@yahoo.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Dr. Faruk Omeri
faruk.omeri@hotmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
MA Gresa Shabani
gresashabani@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Prof. Dr. Isuf Ahmeti
isufahmeti68@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
MA Nuhi Bllaca
nuhibllaca@gmail.com
Tel: 038 234 566
 
Dr. Sherif Gashi
sherifgashi@live.com
Tel: 038 234 566

 

CV të shkurtra të stafit akademik